They’re trusting us to do this?

image

Wow, so tomorrow is finally August 17th. For those of you who have been asking me all summer, it’s now beginning to feel real and I’m freaking stoked. I’ll do my best to keep this up to date but no promises. We should still have access to Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat, etc., but if you are looking for the easiest way to keep in touch with myself, Mik-Holla, or any of the other teachers (that just sounds strange), download WeChat from the app store. Message us whenever, I’m sure we’ll all appreciate it and FYI, whatever time it is there just flip the AM/PM & add an hour.

I’m sure that I’ll miss Drake and Belvidere more than I even realize now, but having this crew with me will definitely help. We’ll be back sooner than we think and at this point, it looks like I’ll have some company over Christmas & the New Year. Shout out McKenna.

To wrap it up, just breath mom. I promise it’ll be okay. Oh and Jack, don’t you worry either, I’ll be back to cruise in the Civic again. This isn’t how we lose Dotty.

See ya later squad, Rulo & Dotty are entering The Red Dragon.

Leave a Reply

